HELP: why this site is “harmful”?
March 5th, 2008 | by TualatriX |These days, One thing depresses me. As Robvdl said, this site is marked as a “harmful site” by Google.
So I went to see the details provided by Google Webmaster Tool, it said that this site was found to be dangerous for users. Here’s the sample URL:
- http://ubuntu-tweak.com/?m=200709
- http://ubuntu-tweak.com/category/desktop
I’m not familiar with the web security, I read the HTML sources and found nothing. I’m confused, is it true that this site is harmful?
I’ve requested the review for several times, but it’s still be that.
I have few experiences with dealing this problem, So I hope you can help me. Thanks.
By the way, I’ve made some improve of the Ubuntu Tweak 0.2.7, as simpson-fan’s idea, I’m now making the default templates translateable. If the translation finished, it’ll be displayed as the local language instead of English. And some spelling error is fixed too.
So, if this site becomes normal, I’ll be more attention on develop.
Tags: ubuntu-tweak
3 Responses to “HELP: why this site is “harmful”?”
By Deezil on Mar 5, 2008 | Reply
http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?answer=45432
Take a look at that.
By simpson-fan on Mar 5, 2008 | Reply
Nice…
German translation finished
By Ketil on Mar 5, 2008 | Reply
Norwegian bokmål too, of course